Latest Products http://www.ceraplastindustries.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Jul 2021 18:34:36 +0530 en-us http://www.ceraplastindustries.com Alpha Grade Plaster of Paris http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/alpha-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/alpha-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the finest gypsum in Asia,this plaster is made only from Gypsum with purity more than 92% .This plaster is used for making master molds in ceramic industries and also used in the field of ortho and dentistry.There are two types of Alpha plaster we manufactureCastia  type 1: Castia Type 1 is a majorly used for casting moulds for porcelain as well as pottery/Sanitaryware .It is a  mix of  Alpha based formulation which requires comparatively less water and is more superfined. Ideally used in the ratio of 100:50 or 100:60. It is  used in Jigger and Roller head machine molds.This is a economical Alpha formulation used widely in many fields such as Ceramics,Ortho,Dentistry ,Jewellery, High temperature castings etc. Castia  Type 2: Castia type 2 plaster is the most advanced plaster from Ceraplast Industries  with higher strength(MOR)  ,good porosity and its ability to be used in minimum Plaster  water ratio of 100:30.This is a pure  Alpha formulation with higher  hardness & Abrasion resistance.This plaster has wide applications in the field of Tableware,Sanitaryware ,Ortho ,Dentistry  ,high temperature casting,Ornaments Industry Building Grade Plaster of Paris http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/building-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/building-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Castia building grade plaster has a whitness of 90 % and has a perfect setting time . The coverage of this plaster is atleast 20 % more than ordinary plaster  and as a result of extra superfiness  it absorbs less paint and has a smooth touch. Thus it helps save time and labour. Chalk Grade Plaster of Paris http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/chalk-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/chalk-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With whiteness over 95% and with consistent setting time ,Castia chalk grade plaster is used for manufacturing   dust less chalks which are as per International Standards. Medical Grade Plaster of Paris http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/medical-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/medical-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Castia medical grade plaster has a whiteness of 95% and is used for making pop bandages and is as per standards of IP grade. Mould Pottery Grade Plaster of Paris http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/mould-pottery-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/mould-pottery-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Castia  mould grade plaster has a consistent setting time and higher MOR as compared to normal plaster. It is widely used in   Bonechina, pottery and Stoneware Industries for moulding purpose. Mould Sanitary Ware Grade Plaster of Paris http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/mould-sanitary-ware-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/mould-sanitary-ware-grade-plaster-of-paris-supplier.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Castia sanitaryware mould grade plaster has a consistent setting time and higher MOR which helps in extending the mould life in the sanitaryware industries.The plaster is superfine and is made from the best gypsum available in the country with negligible impurities. Gypsum Plaster http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/gypsum-plaster-supplier.htm http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/gypsum-plaster-supplier.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Castia Gypsum plaster Castia Gypsum plaster is a one coat plaster which can directly be used on walls/Bricks and is a highly cost affective product. This plaster grips well to any surface  as a result of innovative techniques and retarders used in the process Light weight material has less impact on structure Direct application material requires no water curing like cement Timely possession of projects as it saves time Immediate smooth surface after application. Absorbs less paint Gypsum Powder http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/gypsum-powder-supplier.htm http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/gypsum-powder-supplier.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum powder is widely used in the field of construction, agriculture  ,Medicine etc.We supply different grades of Gypsum Powder as per desired specification ranging from 70% to 98%. Raw Gypsum http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/raw-gypsum-supplier.htm http://www.ceraplastindustries.com/raw-gypsum-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum is  offered in various sizes with maximum purity of 98%.The high quality gypsum is widely used by Cement ,Construction , and agriculture  Industries.